Cricket LiveLive Cricket Score

In the first T20 match – Victory is ours – Against New Zealand , Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma said, that the first T20 match will defeat New Zealand and start the series with a victory.

Rohit sharma odi ranking

The opening batsman of the Indian cricket team, has said. We will defeat New Zealand in the first T20 match, the five-match series will begin with a winner.


New Zealand Vs India 

He said the team’s morale is high after winning the one-day home series against Australia. Rohit said, that the New Zealand team is not easy to defeat on its ground, our team has worked hard to win the series.

India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Scorecard 24 Jan 2020 – India Tour of New Zealand 2020

Watch New Zealand vs India T20 Live Streaming in India Tour of NZ 2020 Series. NZ vs India 1st T20 Live Cricket Match will be played on 24th Jan 2020 at Eden Park, Auckland.

Watch VIVO IPL 2020 Live Score 

VIVO IPL 2020 has announced the schedule of all its matches. This time the VIVO IPL  won’t be a matter of two months, because the IPL league has more duration, it can attract more fans from all over the world. The IPL 2020 management team has made the best decision, placing demand and supply in front. Now, the IPL league 2020 season will not end as everything will be primetime according to its worth and country-wise interest.


Rohit said that there are such players in their team that can win any match. In a statement, he said that they will play an important role in the victory of the team by performing a wonderful job in the T20 match against New Zealand.


New Zealand T20 Team Squad

Kane Williamson (Captain), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Bruce, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Hamish Bennett, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner.

India T20 Team Squad

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur.

Ind vs NZ 1st T20 Live Scorecard


Rohit  said he is fully fit and eager to attend the first match of the five-match series against New Zealand. In response to a question, he said that our team will defeat the New Zealand team and start the series with a victory.

He said that for the success of the series against New Zealand, the team will have to perform 100 percent work in all three sectors.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button